Club Events & Fixtures

arrow&v
Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

Green Open

General

Friday, 15 April 2022, 11:00:00 UTC

Calendar plain not blurry.png

High St, Bovingdon, Hemel Hempstead HP3 0HJ, UK

Bovingdon v WGC

Club Friendly

Sunday, 17 April 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 mixed rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

Club Competition Entry Closing Date

General

Friday, 22 April 2022, 22:30:00 UTC

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

Club Competition Draw Night

General

Friday, 29 April 2022, 18:30:00 UTC

Greenside Pavilion

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

President v Captain

Internal Club Competition

Saturday, 30 April 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

7 mixed rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v St Ippolyts

Club Friendly

Sunday, 1 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 Mixed Rinks.

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Harlequins

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Monday, 2 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v BSP

WHBL WGC Knights

Tuesday, 3 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Riverain

Club Friendly

Sunday, 8 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 mixed rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC Knights v WGC Crusaders

WHBL WGC Knights

Monday, 9 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

Hertford v

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC Knights v WGC Crusaders

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Monday, 9 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford. SG13 8EG

Much Hadham Hawks v WGC

EHBL WGC Tigers

Tuesday, 10 May 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Wallfields, Peggs Lane, Hertford, SG13 8EG

Hertford v WGC

EHBL WGC Lions

Wednesday, 11 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Baldock

Club Friendly

Thursday, 12 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 mixed triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Sele Farm

WHBL WGC Knights

Friday, 13 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Bancroft Park, Bancroft, Hitchin, SG5 1LL

Hitchin v WGC

Club Friendly

Saturday, 14 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 mixed Rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Townfields, Off Bell Street Car Park, Sawbridgeworth, CM21 9AN

Sawbridgeworth v WGC

Club Friendly

Sunday, 15 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

5 mixed Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

King George Playing Fields, Beehive Ln, Welwyn Garden City AL7 4BP, UK

Parkisde v WGC *Wel Hat Borough Comp*

Club Friendly

Tuesday, 17 May 2022, 9:30:00 UTC

3 mixed triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Stevenage Whites

EHBL WGC Tigers

Tuesday, 17 May 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

John Brown Cup v WGC Knights

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Thursday, 19 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

1 Home & 1 Away

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Northaw & Cuffley

EHBL WGC Lions

Thursday, 19 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

John Brown Cup v WGC Crusaders

WHBL WGC Knights

Thursday, 19 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

1 Home & 1 Away

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

Bowls Taster / Open Day (1)

General

Saturday, 21 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

Until 4pm

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Potters Bar

Club Friendly

Sunday, 22 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

3 Men, 2 Women Rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Shire Park

Club Friendly

Tuesday, 24 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

5 Mixed Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Parkside Green

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Thursday, 26 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Jubilee Cup v Knebworth Yellow

WHBL WGC Knights

Friday, 27 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

1 Home & 1 Away

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Knebworth Yellow

WHBL WGC Knights

Friday, 27 May 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Northaw & Cuffley

Club Friendly

Saturday, 28 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

5 mixed triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7NQ, UK

Bowls Taster / Open Day (2)

General

Sunday, 29 May 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

Until 4pm

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Bowling Lane, (off Beldam's Lane) Bishops Stortford, CM23 5FE

Bishops Stortford Osprey v WGC

EHBL WGC Lions

Wednesday, 1 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v BSP

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Friday, 3 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Jubilee Cup v BSP

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Monday, 6 June 2022, 17:00:00 UTC

1 Home & 1 Away

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford. SG13 8EG

Harlequins v WGC

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Wednesday, 8 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

Hatfield v WGC *Wel Hat Borough Comp*

Club Friendly

Thursday, 9 June 2022, 9:00:00 UTC

3 mixed triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Datchworth Green

WHBL WGC Knights

Thursday, 9 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

Hertford v

Calendar plain not blurry.png

The Priory, Priory Street, Ware, SG12 9AD

Ware Maltsters v WGC

EHBL WGC Lions

Friday, 10 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v North Mymms

Club Friendly

Saturday, 11 June 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

3 men * 2 ladies Rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

Mixed Fours Day

Internal Club Competition

Sunday, 12 June 2022, 9:00:00 UTC

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Hertford

WHBL WGC Knights

Tuesday, 14 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

The Playing Fields, Ottway Walk, Welwyn, AL6 9AS

Welwyn Harts v WGC

EHBL WGC Tigers

Thursday, 16 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Whitethorn

Club Friendly

Saturday, 18 June 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 mixed triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Hartham Common, Port Hill, Hertford, SG14 1QS

Sele Farm v WGC

Club Friendly

Sunday, 19 June 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 Mixed Rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Datchworth Blue

EHBL WGC Lions

Monday, 20 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Stevanage Reds

EHBL WGC Tigers

Wednesday, 22 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

288 Knightsfield, Welwyn Garden City AL8 7NQ, UK

WGC v Sele Farm

WHBL WGC Crusaders

Thursday, 23 June 2022, 17:30:00 UTC

2 Triples

Calendar plain not blurry.png

School Lane, Tewin, AL6 0HT

Shire Park v WGC

SADLBA Triples League

Friday, 24 June 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

1 triple home, 1 triple away

Calendar plain not blurry.png

Wyddial Road, Buntingford, SG9 9AT

Buntingford v WGC

Club Friendly

Saturday, 25 June 2022, 13:00:00 UTC

4 mixed rinks

Calendar plain not blurry.png

8 Waverley Road, St. Albans, AL3 5PA

Townsend v WGC

Club Friendly

Sunday, 26 June 2022, 13:30:00 UTC

3 Mens Rinks

To view the entire list of fixtures for each league, please use the below filter.